Sun and Moon


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 22 days, 16 hours, 23 minutes,41%
Sunrise: 6:45am
Sunset: 5:41pm
Daylight: 10:56
Moonrise: 1:21am (Feb-19-2017)
Moonset: 11:47am (Feb-19-2017)
Waning Crescent
41% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, Feb-03-2017 8:19pm PST
04 February 2017 04:19 GMT
Fri, Feb-10-2017 4:33pm PST
11 February 2017 00:33 GMT
Sat, Feb-18-2017 11:33am PST
18 February 2017 19:33 GMT
Sun, Feb-26-2017 6:58am PST
26 February 2017 14:58 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, Mar-20-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, Jun-20-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, Sep-22-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, Dec-21-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT